University of Naples Federico II

Established in 1224, the University of Naples was the 1st publicly funded university in Europe. Today, the University provides courses in basically all academic disciplines with 155 graduate level degrees. Currently, it welcomes about 97,000 students and there are more than 50 student associations, which promote various sporting and cultural events. Three Presidents of the Italian Republic have studied at the University of Naples.

Naples is a cosmopolitan city that presents spectacular buildings and views, including the imposing Vesuvius, churches and gardens that seem to create an open-air museum. It is a UNESCO World Heritage site with a great lively atmosphere and excellent gastronomy to make the most of the Mediterranean climate.


Associate Universities

For more information, please contact us at

Télécom École de Management

European Humanities University


University of Lodz

University of Lorraine

University of Novi Sad

Vytautas Magnus University

University of Aveiro

Instituto Politécnico de Lisboa


University of Patras

University "Kadri Zeka" Gjilan

University of Agder

University of Orléans

Cyprus University of Technology

Instituto Politécnico
de Coimbra

HAN University of Applied Sciences

Politehnica University Timisoara

Oslo Metropolitan University

Universidade de Vigo

University of Cagliari

RUDN University

Selçuk University

Izmir Institute of Technology

Transilvania University of Brasov

Hasselt University

University of Parma

University of Split

University of Catania

University Jaume I

Birmingham City University


Örebro University

University of Maribor

Institute of Technology, Sligo

University Institute of Lisbon

Mendel University in Brno

University of Limerick

University of Hamburg

University of Lausanne

Erciyes University

University of Oviedo

University of Piemonte Orientale

University of Bremen

University of Žilina

University of Murcia