University of Paris-Saclay

University of Paris-Saclay is a research university located in the south of Paris, France. The University’s long-standing history started with the University of Paris in 1150 and is nowadays a globally top ranked institution, involving 15 constituent colleges that maintain a certain degree of autonomy while sharing a significant portion of resources. As a federal University, the Paris-Saclay University is gradually joining forces with two other Universities, among which the University of Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines: the institution that has enabled the EUF membership through its smart internationalisation activities.

The academics excellence and its global visibility contribute to providing cutting-edge specialised studies in Science and Engineering, Life Sciences and Health, and Social Sciences and Humanities.

Striving to attract the best talents in France and abroad, Paris-Saclay University strongly commits to offering its students a mobility experience in the course of their studies through an extensive offer of funding programmes, such as its own incoming and outgoing scholarships of excellence for Master students.


Associate Universities

For more information, please contact us at

University of Vienna

University Côte d'Azur
University of Lodz
University of Lorraine
Vytautas Magnus University
European Humanities University
Örebro University
University of Limerick
University of Hamburg

IMT Business School

Instituto Politécnico de Lisboa

Oslo Metropolitan University

University of Agder

University of Patras
University "Kadri Zeka" Gjilan
Transilvania University of Brasov
University of Orléans
Cyprus University of Technology
Instituto Politécnico
de Coimbra
HAN University of Applied Sciences
Politehnica University Timisoara
Birmingham City University
Universidade de Vigo
University of Cagliari
Selçuk University
Izmir Institute of Technology
Mendel University in Brno
Hasselt University
University of Parma
University of Split
University of Catania
University Jaume I
University of Piemonte Orientale
University of Maribor
Institute of Technology, Sligo
University Institute of Lisbon
University of Foggia
University of Lausanne
Erciyes University
University of Oviedo
University of Bremen
University of Žilina
University of Murcia
University of Pécs
Normandie University
University of the Aegean

Technical University of Iaşi

University of Trieste
University of Galati

National University of Kyiv

Odesa National University

Chernivtsi National University

Poltava State Medical University

Lviv University

Université de Tours

Eskişehir Technical University

University of Mostar

Munster Technological University

Oles Honchar Dnipro National University

Aleksandër Moisiu University of Durrës
Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University