Inter-institutional agreement signed

The inter-institutional agreement that covers Erasmus+ mobility within the network has been finalised in January 2015, bringing together 14 universities for one single agreement and offering every year close to 800 exchange opportunities to students and almost the same amount to academic staff members.

The agreement has been finalised for the remaining duration of the Erasmus+ programme period (2021) and provides a solid basis for organising learning mobility for students, academics and administrative members while ensuring academic cooperation and policy innovation activities.